2016 Awards Winners

Final Leadership Awards 2016 Event

Chairman’s Energy Conservation Award

Rock River Water Reclamation District

Mega Sports Center at MercyRockford

DeKalb County Courthouse

MercyRockford (Rockton Ave)

Woodward Rock Cut Campus

Renewable Energy Innovation in Business Award

RockTown Social

Renewable Energy Rural or Residential Initiative Award

David Martindale

Renewable Energy Urban Initiative Award

Prairie Street Brewhouse

304 Main

Special Award; Education and Outreach

McHenry County College

Illinois Green Economy Network

Elgin Sustainability Commission

Special Award  Intern

Lukas Schroeder   Freedom Field Intern of the Year

Special Award  Sustainability

Max LaBarbera

Abby Simon